Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Hoover

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Hoover

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teresa Zebell

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with the cost of our insurance! Kerry takes great care to make sure everyone is treated like family! Would highly recommend!"

Justin Baney

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kerry! Saved me money and is always available to help with my insurance needs. I recommend Greg Hoovers office because of the support."

Anallely Moreno

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry was very helpful. Thanks to him my dads process of getting a new car went so smooth and not stressful at all. My dad has his vehicles covered by State Farm, as well as I do along with my house insurance. I definitely recommend State Farm. Kerry will make everything workout smoothly! Thanks again Kerry!"

victoria kolenko

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry was very helpful and made the process so easy to get my ring insured, he kept me updated throughout the whole thing and answered all of my questions."

Margie Eisenga

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry has been extremely helpful with all my transactions. Would highly recommend him and and State Farm for your insurance needs."

Shelby Pruett

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry was very helpful with all our insurance needs! Especially when we decided to combine homeowners insurance and auto. Very responsive as well! 100% recommend!"

Patrick Kruse

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kerry he was super helpful getting me set up with insurance. Got me the best rate possible."

Darla Taylor

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient , nice people"

Dr. DeAnna Ellis-Chopin

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alan was very helpful with providing options to me while I am without transportation."

Jarret L Kramer

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alan at State Farm was very responsive, and did the right things to earn my business. State Farm cut my Allstate rate in half! The drive safe and save app was easy to install, and that should help keep those saving. Thanks State Farm!"

Amanda Kolberg

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm helped us not only get a better rate for our auto and homeowner's insurance, they helped us refinance our mortgage to a much better rate, helped me double my personal life insurance without doubling the cost and they are great to work with. Thank you Greg Hoover State Farm, Holly, Allen and Travis. It was great working with you all.😊"

Heidi marie Jennings

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and easy to deal with...been with state farm for awhile now very pleased."

Mark Baldwin

October 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very polite agent....but I am no longer a client ."

Adam Faultersack

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, helpful staff!"

Sarah Hunt

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They saved me $400 a year on my home insurance when I bundled our home and auto. Great Team!"